the most interesting stories i have:

some of these are mildly traumatizing but i think they're funny

  1. my grandpa used to lock me in a closet with a halloween toy that played scary (only scary if you're under 9 years old) music as punishment when i acted up at his house
  2. my father told me "do better" one year and forced me to draw him a new father's day card
  3. on the big apple coaster (at the nyc based hotel in vegas) i realized when the ride went upside down that i wasn't strapped in all the way and me and my sister completely thought i would fall out and die
  4. one time on a roadtrip i drank too much sparkling water and my mumsie forced me to hold in my piss for three hours
  5. got friendzoned three times. twice by the same person. both times i got friendzoned by that person it was because of discord.
  6. (WARNING THIS ONE IS A LITTLE ODD) one time i held in my pee for so long that the pressure pushing down on my hooha made me bust a nut in my pants (i was in the middle of doing the dishes and my stepmom was cooking behind me)